My Process
I found making this simple switch very challenging. The materials need to make the switch I found incredibly difficult and unstable. The conductive thread easily become non-conductive when I applied type, I used two different kinds of tape; Scotch Tape and Medical Tape (used to tape pages tighter in book binding).  After spending four hours trying the conductive thread I decided to use wire. The making of the lever was easy. My background is in graphic design and I have experience in making object with paper. The most frustrating part of the project was the conductive materials. With time I think I will be able use the material more affectively.

Materials used:
100lb Bristol Paper
Pencil
Ruler
Bone Folder ( used to scour paper for folding)
Double Side Scotch Tape (tape lever together)

